Nari

Columbus, OH Dumpster Rental | 614-866-3643
columbuseast@bintheredumpthat.com
Columbus, OH Dumpster Rental
614-866-3643
Same Day Dumpster Delivery!
Call For Your Rental Now!

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.

Share a Review for BTDT Columbus on Angie's List Facebook      Twitter      Google+     LinkedIn     Email


Our Reviews

Great - by May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great family owned business that cares and delivers on service.
Thanks - by May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent customer service and speedy service. James was able to get us the needed bin and on our driveway within a day and was picked up the same day I called them. Thanks Columbus Dumpster Rental!
Reasonable price - by May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Reasonable priced, Courteous, Punctual, I recommend. I will use again
Great customer service - by Apr 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great customer service, fast delivery and pick up. Highly recommend
Wonderful company - by Apr 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Been there dump that is a wonderful company to work with. They delivered it in a timely manner cared about how they placed the dumpster so they didn't mess the driveway and would recommend them again.
Great - by March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
These guys are great! The price is affordable and the service can't be beat. Phil and his son treat us like we've been friends for years every time we call. We're a full-service fencing contractor, so we use dumpsters to hold the old fences. These guys have delivered top-notch service from day-1 and continue to beat the industry standard for a "dumpster guy". If you're looking for the right company, click no more! Just pick up the phone and call!
Thank you - by January 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We use Bin There Dump That often for our remodeling projects. They are easy to work with, professional, and kind folks. They are always timely, prompt, and have a professional appearance which is what our customers expect. We highly recommended them!
Thank you - by June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We decided to do some spring cleaning including yard work and emptying out our garage. I talked to several local dumpster companies and choose Bin There Dump That because of the length of time they would let me keep the dumpster and their professional and friendly service. I would recommend this company and would definitely use them again!
Thank you!- by Terri Spencer, June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We decided to do some spring cleaning including yard work and emptying out our garage. I talked to several local dumpster companies and choose Bin There Dump That because of the length of time they would let me keep the dumpster and their professional and friendly service. I would recommend this company and would definitely use them again!
Highly recommend!- by Ellen Roberts, May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is a great company, Phil & Phil were so nice and professional. I needed a dumpster and they delivered it the same day, the whole process from ordering the bin from Linda to the pick up was smooth and easy. I would recommend this company to everyone! Love the name and the bright green bins!
Excellent Service - by , April 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Needed a dumpster for some last minute spring cleaning before we sold our home. We called a few companies before choosing a dumpster rental company and Bin There Dump That was the company who made us feel most comfortable about making our choice. These guys were awesome and I would definitely recommend their Columbus dumpster rental service.

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies