Nari

Columbus, OH Dumpster Rental | 614-866-3643
ColumbusOffice@BinThereDumpThat.com
Columbus, OH Dumpster Rental
614-866-3643
Same Day Dumpster Delivery!
Call For Your Rental Now!

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.

Share a Review for BTDT Columbus on Angie's List Facebook      Twitter      Google+     LinkedIn     Email


Our Reviews

Awesome!!!!! - July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Awesome!!!!! Easy to work with and fair prices
Great Company! - June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great company to use. Reasonable pricing, on time, great customer service.
Highly Recommend! - May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Second time we've gotten a dumpster. Great experience and highly recommended.
Highly Recommend! - May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was perfect. Great service and communication. I drew an outline in sidewalk chalk on my driveway in case they delivered while I was in a meeting and couldn't come out in person ... and the delivery truck placed it perfectly on the outline ... I mean: perfectly ;-) Then they picked up when they said they would with no issues whatsoever. Thank you!
Highly Recommend! - by May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We used them when downsizing from our 4-bedroom house to our 2-bedroom condo. Everything went smoothly and they delivered on everything they promised. They even helped me select the size of the dumpster based on my description of our project, and they were "right on the mark" with that. I highly recommend them!
Helpful & Friendly! - by May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service - I called on a Friday evening and they were able to drop off a dumpster on Saturday morning! I called Monday morning to get the dumpster picked up and they were able to come get it in about 2 hours. They were super helpful and friendly and I'm so glad we used their services!
Very Pleasant! - by Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very pleasant and courteous. Very easy to schedule drop and prompt pickup when done. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Very Pleased! - by Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I'm very pleased with their service. The dumpster fit perfectly and everything was on point. Will be returning for future projects.
Very Impressed! - by Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have nothing but good things to say. When ordering and asking questions, the attendant was extremely helpful and pleasant. I was worried about when my card would be charged since I scheduled well in advance. But on the day of delivery, my card was charged. When the bin arrived, the delivery people were pleasant and very careful to put it exactly where I needed it to be. I did receive a call from the office to verify the date of pickup. They picked it up on the scheduled day without any problems. Very impressed. Will recommend and use again.
Fast Service! - by Mar 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fast service! No problem when dropping off or when picking up. Would definitely use again and suggest to family and friends
Super Friendly And Professional! - by Mar 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was our first time renting a dumpster and the entire process was very easy. Everyone was super friendly and professional. We will definitely use them again in the future.
Highly Recommend! - by Feb 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The most professional company I've ever dealt with. Prompt and courteous service that can't be beat! Would highly recommend and will be my "go to" service when needed again.
Great Experience! - by Feb 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great experience. The container was delivered on time and payment was a breeze. Would recommend.
Excellent Customer Service! - by Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent customer service. I called a couple of times with questions and they were wonderful to work with. Rental, drop-off and pick-up of bin VERY easy. Would recommend and use again .
On Time! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They delivered & picked up on time. The driveway was protected from damage by the dumpster by setting it on wooden blocks. The dumpster was easy to use & clean.
Good service! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Good service. Came when I asked. Pick up when I wanted and driveway protection and clean up
GREAT service and great people! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My second time...not the last. GREAT service and great people. Thank you.
Great Company! - by Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great company. Best rates in the area. Offered contactless delivery and pickup. Will definitely use them again, and recommend to others.
Highly Recommend! - by Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I checked around for dumpster prices and Bin There Dump That's estimate was less than half a couple large national companies. The employees I dealt with were extremely nice. Communication was outstanding. I received notifications when reservation made, when dumpster scheduled for delivery, when dumpster was delivered, when dumpster was scheduled for pickup, when dumpster was picked up. The drivers were talented with their ability to place the dumpster exactly where requested and easily picked up. I highly recommend Bin There Dump That!
Extremely Helpful! - by Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I needed a dumpster (3 to be exact) to finish a lawn project, and needed it fast. After calling the local big names, I found Bin There Dump That by searching fast dumpster delivery. I was not disappointed at all. Within hours I had the first of my three dumpsters delivered! The staff, from the phones to the delivery driver were all super friendly, very accommodating, and extremely helpful. Bin There Dump That will be my go to rental for my future projects!
Highly recommend! - by Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had no problems whatsoever!!!! They explained everything to me on how the process worked and it went very well. The customer service personnel is very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this service to friend.
Highly recommend! - by Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would highly recommend everyone in need of dumpster to look no further. From the first call to the delivery of the dumpster, superb service. I called at 8:00 a.m. to order a 20 yard dumpster and it was delivered at 11:30 a.m. the same day. The delivery guy Shane, was very polite and friendly. Awesome experience all around. I will always use this company over all the others!
Great service - by Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service and nice people. It was so easy to book online. We highly recommend!!
Great Service! - by Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fantastic dumpster rental company. Great services provided from personnel answering phone calls to personnel delivered and picked up the dumpster! We are very happy with the services we have received from bin there dump that and we are planning to use this service again. Great job to management and all personnel at bin there dump that and thank you for the great services!!
Very Pleased! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very pleased with your service. Dumpster was dropped off and picked up on schedule. Made our house clean out a breeze. Thank you
Great Service!! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service!!! Came out the same day I called & promptly picked it back up.
Customer Service at its Best! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
If you need a dumpster this is the business for you. Lori is the best! Customer service at its best. The,dumpsters are clean and your neighbors won't mind seeing it in your drive. No eyesore there! It turned out that I needed additional,service and Bin There Dump That was right there taking care of my needs. Tops in the dumpster business!!
Helpful and Pleasant - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have used Bin There Dump That several times over the past few years. Each time, they are helpful and pleasant. They are always very flexible to assist with schedules. We will not hesitate to use them in the future.
Highly Recommend! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin there dump that made it so incredibly easy to get rid of the items that we no longer needed and to remove items following a remodel. They staff in office were friendly and helpful. The company was punctual with drop off and pick up and left the area clean of debris. I highly recommend them for any large quantity item removal.
Fast, Friendly Service! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fast, friendly service. Thanks!
Great Customer Service! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Called and they were able to bring a dumpster out same day! Very professional and great customer service. I will rent from them again and recommend to others!
Thank You! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very pleased with how quickly they were able to get a dumpster out to us and the price was good. I will definitely be calling again when I need another haul! Thank you for your kindness and promptness.
Excellent! - by June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
From scheduling to pickup, working with Bin There Dump That was an easy, pleasant experience. The office staff was friendly and responsive. I highly recommend!
Excellent! - by June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My experience with Bin There Dump That was excellent. I called and scheduled a dumpster delivery for Thursday. On Wednesday morning I called back and asked for delivery that day and my request was granted, no problem. The gentleman who dropped off the dumpster was friendly and professional. He dropped the dumpster exactly where we wanted it. I called that afternoon and advised it could be picked up at BTDT's earliest convenience. It was picked up the next day. I will reccomend your company to others and use it again if I need a dumpster in the future. Thank you!
Fast and Affordable! - by May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fast, affordable service when we needed help following a flood.
Top Notch - by May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Top notch. Honestly couldn't have been any better; they were flexible with my timeline. Such an efficient process. Very friendly staff that keeps communication open. There is no other company in Ohio offering residential dumpsters I would use when I have the option of giving my business to these folks. Trust me, book them. You won't regret it. I'm not one to write reviews but this business deserves it. 11/10 or an A+ review in my eyes! Look no further if you are seeking professionalism, value, speed and efficiency. They're rates are excellent and you're supporting a family business of class act people. Last thing to note is I utilized BTDT for a townhouse location and despite my initial minor worries that space could be a challenge I was completely proven wrong as they know their craft and set you up for success on your cleanup job. In conclusion there is literally not a single thing this business could have done better for me. I will be recommending them to friends and family for many years to come.
Great service - by May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service from start to finish. Very courteous and professional. Delivered and picked up just as promised. The dumpster was in fine condition, and the delivery and pick-up drivers were careful to protect my driveway. I very much recommend this firm.
Thank you guys - by May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you guys so very much for making this project so easy for us.Pricing and service was fantastic.I will be calling you again when I need help again
Great service - by May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, Fast delivery.
Awesome experience - by Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had an awesome experience. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful, and the whole process was easy and stress free from ordering the bin all the way through pick-up. I'll definitely be using you again in the future as we clear out the house. My neighbors appreciated that the dumpster wasn't an eyesore and I appreciate how quickly you were able to come pick it up and how well the expectations were set. Thank you for making a big clean-out job easier!
Very nice - by Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very nice company, called with many questions and they answered them with no judgement!!
Thank you - by Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Delivered on short notice and Lori was very accommodating especially regarding my date schedule.
Thank you so much - by Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you so much. Your price and service were both excellent. When I needed to keep the dumpster for a couple of extra days y'all helped me out and notifies me via text when you were coming. I'm a builder and I've used a lot of dumpster companies...y'all were the best. Thanks again
Great business - by Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great business the exceeded my expectations not only on price but service as well. Patrick helped me narrow down the right size dumpster for us and the projects we were starting. The dumpster was the right size for us and when the driver picked it up our trash cans blew over and he got out to help her pick up. They also were on time and great to communicate with. Overall great experience! We will be using them in the future!
Professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with - by Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The bin arrived same day, clean and positioned perfectly. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I will definitely use their services on my next project - soon! Fairly priced and highly recommended!
Excellent service very polite - by Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Absolutely everything they told me they followed through on. Excellent service very polite. Took great care of the area they dropped the box. Will definitely recommend them as well as use them again.
The price was the best - by Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was searching for a roll off to do some clean up and I found you. The price was the best I had looked at and the responsiveness was outstanding. I ordered the dumpster and had it the next day. It was the perfect size and met all of our expectations.
Awesome - by Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
In short, this company is awesome and their customer service is impeccable. They drop off and pick up containers when they say they will, they go the extra mile and cleanup, and they are extremely friendly and respectful when I call. When I need a container, this is the only company that I will call.
Courteous, efficient, and the most affordable!- - by Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Courteous, efficient, and the most affordable! Plus a REAL, friendly person answers the phone. So glad we chose Bin There Dump That. Will definitely use again!!!
Great service - by Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service. Dumpster arrived on time and picked up promptly. Would recommend company to anyone.
Very pleasant experience - by Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! The dumpster was delivered and picked up in a matter of minutes, on time, no hassle. The driver put wood down to protect the street. Very pleasant experience!
Excellent service - by Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service. Timely Delivery and pickup. All of their employees are very helpful and friendly. I strongly recommend their service.
Very good - by Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company was very good. I am happy with their service.
The best service - by Jan 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Absolutely the best service I've ever received while purchasing this type of service, I received a quick call return when I first inquired and was given very helpful information with regards to what exactly I needed, I didn't feel as though they were trying to push me into purchasing something bigger then what I needed so they could get more money. Dumpster was delivered at the time it was promised and I was even able to keep for 5 extra days due to weather conditions and not being able to get everything done. They were understanding and made contact easy and fast. I will definitely use this service again when I start my next project.
Very pleased - by Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were very pleased with their service and will be using them again.
Very satisfied - by Jan 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used Bin There Dump That twice and been very satisfied both times. They respond promptly, are friendly, and can deliver a dumpster either same day or next day. They also do a professional job with drop off and pick up, protecting my driveway well with wood boards so that the dumpster doesn't scratch the surface. I will be using them for many remodels to come!
I will definitely use again - by Jan 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Office and driver personnel very pleasant to work with. They work around my schedule to drop off and pick. I will definitely use again.
The communication is amazing - by Jan 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I love them it's easy not complicated super friendly and on time price was excellent and the communication amazing they were always ready to help if I had any questions
Excellent customer service - by Dec 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent customer service communication, quick scheduling for drop-off/pick-up, and great pricing. Plus, you don�t have to worry about your driveway being damaged or dirtied. Thank you.
Great company - by Dec 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is a great company! They were thoughtful, professional, gave advice when I needed it, and were reasonably priced. They delivered a dumpster on time, took great care with our driveway, and picked it up a week later again on time and left our driveway spotless! They even let us keep it an extra day when we weren’t quite done on time. It’s rare to receive such great customer service these days but I have no hesitation to recommend this company, their staff, their dumpsters, and their overall service. A++++ thanks so much!
Friendly - by Dec 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used Bin There Dump That twice and been very satisfied both times. They respond promptly, are friendly, and can deliver a dumpster either same day or next day. They also do a professional job with drop off and pick up, protecting my driveway well with wood boards so that the dumpster doesn't scratch the surface. I will be using them for many remodels to come!
Excellent - by Nov 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Customer service was excellent. I was pleased with everything.
Very professional - by Nov 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very professional quick and convenient. Turned a nightmare into an easy process. Same day service. Will definitely use again in the future.
Great customer service - by Oct 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great customer service, prompt responses from the staff, and excellent service for our needs. Thank you, Bin There Dump That!
Absolutely fantastic! - by Oct 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company is absolutely fantastic to work with. They were responsive to our needs and made our home reno project much more manageable. Everyone from our initial call to the final dumpster pickup were professional, friendly and extremely helpful. My wife owns an interior design firm and has used other dumpster services in the past. Based on our experience this time she will only be using Bin There Dump That from now on with her other projects that is for certain!
Fast & friendly! - by Oct 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fast & friendly. Great pricing. Highly recommend.
Great service! - by Oct 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! Easy to get scheduled and the dumpster was clean ... would definitely use again
Excellent service! - by Oct 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Harry please for the services very professional this is the second time I've used this company and both times I received excellent service
Definitely recommend them! - by Aug 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Got the big green bag first. It was too small and a pain to fill and there was a question if they could actually come pick it up. We tried Columbus Dumpster and ended up SAVING money!! Great service. Easy to set up. Delivered to our drive way, super easy to load. They picked up with zero problems. I would definitely recommend them.
Super! - by July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They were super easy to work with. I called and scheduled to have a dumpster within 2-3 days and they had no problems providing that. They also asked me what type of work we were doing and were able to save me over $100 because I was going to get a dumpster that was bigger than what I truly needed. I needed to extend my time and they were quick to respond and get the approval for me to do so.
Great company! - by July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great company! Fast friendly service on phone and in person. Easy deliver and pick up even in my tight driveway with 90 degree turn. Highly recommend this company and their personal touch!
So pleased - by July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My husband and I are so pleased that we chose Bin There Dump That for our basement cleanout! I had pre-ordered a bin a month in advance and as promised the bin was in my driveway, on the day I requested when I got home from work, and placed exactly how I asked. The lady I spoke with on the phone was extremely friendly and the messages back and forth were always prompt and provided all the details I needed. We didn't end up needing all seven days of the rental and so I let them know on a Friday at 530 pm that we would like the bin picked up the next day if it was possible. By 930 on Saturday morning they picked their bin up. What a wonderful service that worked perfectly for our needs! Thank you so much!
Great service - by June 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Overall great service. Excellent partner in helping to determine appropriate size dumpster, punctual delivery, picked up on day called, and an awesome solution to all the stuff a garage tends to collect. Couldn't be happier with BTDT service. Definitely our go-to provider for dumpster services!
Great - by May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great family owned business that cares and delivers on service.
Thanks - by May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent customer service and speedy service. James was able to get us the needed bin and on our driveway within a day and was picked up the same day I called them. Thanks Columbus Dumpster Rental!
Reasonable price - by May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Reasonable priced, Courteous, Punctual, I recommend. I will use again
Great customer service - by Apr 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great customer service, fast delivery and pick up. Highly recommend
Wonderful company - by Apr 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Been there dump that is a wonderful company to work with. They delivered it in a timely manner cared about how they placed the dumpster so they didn't mess the driveway and would recommend them again.
Great - by March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
These guys are great! The price is affordable and the service can't be beat. Phil and his son treat us like we've been friends for years every time we call. We're a full-service fencing contractor, so we use dumpsters to hold the old fences. These guys have delivered top-notch service from day-1 and continue to beat the industry standard for a "dumpster guy". If you're looking for the right company, click no more! Just pick up the phone and call!
Thank you - by January 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We use Bin There Dump That often for our remodeling projects. They are easy to work with, professional, and kind folks. They are always timely, prompt, and have a professional appearance which is what our customers expect. We highly recommended them!
Thank you - by June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We decided to do some spring cleaning including yard work and emptying out our garage. I talked to several local dumpster companies and choose Bin There Dump That because of the length of time they would let me keep the dumpster and their professional and friendly service. I would recommend this company and would definitely use them again!
Thank you!- by Terri Spencer, June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We decided to do some spring cleaning including yard work and emptying out our garage. I talked to several local dumpster companies and choose Bin There Dump That because of the length of time they would let me keep the dumpster and their professional and friendly service. I would recommend this company and would definitely use them again!
Highly recommend!- by Ellen Roberts, May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is a great company, Phil & Phil were so nice and professional. I needed a dumpster and they delivered it the same day, the whole process from ordering the bin from Linda to the pick up was smooth and easy. I would recommend this company to everyone! Love the name and the bright green bins!
Excellent Service - by , April 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Needed a dumpster for some last minute spring cleaning before we sold our home. We called a few companies before choosing a dumpster rental company and Bin There Dump That was the company who made us feel most comfortable about making our choice. These guys were awesome and I would definitely recommend their Columbus dumpster rental service.

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

©Bin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies